Centres

Rigpa welcomes students to visit one of our Australian centres – established in Adelaide, Albany, Brisbane, Canberra, Melbourne, Newcastle, Perth and Sydney. Rigpa also offers a distance learning program called The Bush Telegraph.

For address details and more information about our programs and classes, select a centre below.

Address: 77 King William Street, Kent Town, SA 5067
Mail: Rigpa Adelaide, PO Box 10440, Gouger St, Adelaide, SA 5000
Phone: 08 8362 5888
Email: adelaide@rigpa.org.au

Visit the Adelaide site

Mail: Rigpa Centre, PO Box 5087, Albany, WA 6332
Phone: 0422 426 042
Email:
albany@rigpa.org.au

Read more »

Address : 2/19 Enoggera Terrace, Red Hill, QLD, 4059
Mail: Rigpa Brisbane, GPO Box 2658, Brisbane, QLD 4001
Phone: 07 3030 0649
Email:
brisbane@rigpa.org.au

Visit the Brisbane Website

Address: Level 1A, 27 Mulley Street, Holder, ACT 2611 
Postal: Rigpa, PO Box 21 / 27 Mulley Street, Holder, ACT 2611 
Phone: 0411 815 502
Email:
canberra@rigpa.org.au

Visit the Canberra Website

Address 7/200 Sydney Road, Brunswick VIC 3056
Phone: 0402 586 360
Email:
melbourne@rigpa.org.au

Visit the Melbourne Website

Address: 47 James St, Hamilton, NSW 2303
Phone: 02 4911 1108
Email:
newcastle@rigpa.org.au

Visit the Newcastle Website

Don’t live near a centre? Or simply find it hard to get in to your local centre? Checkout the Bush Telegraph site.

Read more »